RSS Feed

Piercings!

I wanted to do something drastic to my hair; my mom replied get a tattoo or piercing instead. I am definitely getting a tattoo. I have thought about for years. I have decided I am getting a Jesus fish on my left wrist. I never thought about getting another piercing though. Here are some piercings I like. Many I am too chicken to get but one can dream. Enjoy!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

About jade is small

I am a short girl who likes writing and clothes. I love theatre, fashion, writing and business. I like to think I am highly entertaining.

3 responses »

  1. I love the first one… have the second one. I would suggest thinking about the type of person you want to portray to the world and if you will be able to project that person in every job you pursue (or hold). I have a nose piercing and I cannot wear it 99% of the time and have found that the 1% I can, I don’t care to. It’s almost like it was a waste (though I did keep it for a lot longer than I had originally intended). I fear surface piercings because they look like crap if they get pulled out.

    I looked at your photo I think you would pull off a nose piercing and a Monroe piercing really well. Get the correct gems for both of those because people have a tendency to think food has flaked off on your face. (My ex thought I was crying and tried to wipe my new nose ring away (which hurt so very much)).

    I wanted the same tattoo so if you get it you will have to share how you like it! Good luck with whatever you choose; at the end of the day whatever you do get might be drastic but it will grow on you and nothing hurts that bad, oh but the tragus piercing sound really gross going in, like a weird popping sound.

    Reply
  2. Thanks! I will be getting my tattoo this summer. So I will definitely post pictures. As for piercings I think I am leaning towards the Tragus piercing; and it is funny because everyone mentions the weird popping sound. I love Monroes, but I am the biggest wimp ever.
    As for my profession, I can literally dye my hair green and everything would be cool. 🙂

    Reply
  3. Pingback: My Rebellion | Repairing Shattered Pieces

Leave a Reply

