RSS Feed

Day 7

 

 

 

 

Image

 

I am hiding!!!!!

Soooooooooo I didn’t shower, do my hair, dress up, my jaw is sore from the dentist and my tummy hurts.   

Tomorrow I going all out 80s though! So you all should be excited. I am going to try to wear more fall fashion; because usually my outfits can be complicated. The past week some have been cute but very easy to wear and put together. Which is good for some but I want complexity! 

I’m sorry day 7 is…… which really irks me because 7 is my favorite number. 

About jade is small

I am a short girl who likes writing and clothes. I love theatre, fashion, writing and business. I like to think I am highly entertaining.

Leave a Reply

