RSS Feed

28 Day Challenge Autumn version!

So on June 11, 2012 I started the 28 day challenge. In this challenge I took a pic of myself (almost) everyday. Then I would analyze my style and clothes choice afterwards. My conclusion I am NOT a good summer dresser. So because I love fall fashion way more and the summer version of this challenge was a fail, I am doing it again! I am starting on September 22. The first day of autumn! Until then here are very pretty pictures of fall fashion.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

About jade is small

I am a short girl who likes writing and clothes. I love theatre, fashion, writing and business. I like to think I am highly entertaining.

3 responses »

  1. Love all of the looks you posted!! good luck for your challenge, can’t wait to see more!!!

    Reply
  2. great color combinations in the first (who would have thought a blue bag with that outfit) and the last (alas I am a sucker for teal and orange together!)
    Please stop by and visit our site: http://www.pierotucci.com/clothing/leather_jackets/

    Reply
  3. wordpressreport

    Reblogged this on Women Fashion Manifesto.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

