RSS Feed

Day 28

Day 28, the last day of the 28 Day Challenge.ImageImage

Image

What I learned. I am still crafting my summer style. I have discovered I like bright colors and black; no dull or relaxing colors. I like to pop! I love heels and jewelry. I don’t really like shorts (except for my American flag ones) so I need to buy more skirts. My number one enemy is heat. The heat made it very hard to be comfy and cute. I plan on doing another 28 day challenge in the fall. My season! But until then…some items I feel I should add to my summer wardrobe.

Image Image

Image

Image Image

Image

Image

About jade is small

I am a short girl who likes writing and clothes. I love theatre, fashion, writing and business. I like to think I am highly entertaining.

Leave a Reply

