RSS Feed

Day 23 & 24!

Happy Independence Day (a day late) but I was having fun!

Yesterday the roommates and I went canoeing on the St. Mary’s and St. Joe’s rivers. Check out Fort Wayne Outfitters (located on Wells St.) they are an awesome local shop where you can rent canoes, kayaks and bikes.

Image

Image

THEN we did our nails patriotic style!

Image

This is what I tried to do.

Image

This was the result. : /
Oh well I liked them!

Here are my roomies nails.

 

ImageImage

Image

Image

Here was my patriotic outfit!!

Image

Image

Day 24

Today has the heat index of 115 degrees! : O

HOT

So I have remained in my room with my fan all day.

Image

About jade is small

I am a short girl who likes writing and clothes. I love theatre, fashion, writing and business. I like to think I am highly entertaining.

2 responses »

  1. Cute nails, and I love the shorts!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

