RSS Feed

Hair

I’ve had enough, this is my prayer
That I’ll die livin’ just as free as my hair
I’ve had enough, this is my prayer
That I’ll die livin’ just as free as my hair
I’ve had enough, I’m not a freak
I just keep fightin’ to stay cool on the streets
– Lady Gaga’s “Hair”
I am getting bored with my hair. I am going to cut and style it soon, maybe even dye it. Who knows? My thoughts on hair is “it grows back”. I want to look back on old photos and never have the same cut. Hmmm what to choose? : )

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

About jade is small

I am a short girl who likes writing and clothes. I love theatre, fashion, writing and business. I like to think I am highly entertaining.

Leave a Reply

