RSS Feed

Day 5, 6 and 7!

Day 5

Image

I had 2 outside grad parties to attend on Saturday. I decided to be daring and wear heels with shorts. Oh my! Wasn’t really feeling my hair that day.

Day 6

Image

Why yes this is the same pic! Why? I don’t live with my parents. I live with 3 awesome roommates! My mother said I had clothes at her house, nope! So I was an outfit repeater. Don’t worry they were clean.

Day 7

Image

Today I am just having a bad day! I had to go to the dentist, who in my opinion are all satanists.

Image

No I have never watched this nor will I, but this is the image in my head every second while I am at the dentist. Also every time I wear something cute they let water drip down my face and onto my clothes therefore I wore this simple, comfy outfit. On top of visiting the dentist overall today is mehhhhh! I didn’t sleep well last night, I woke up early, I spilled half my coffee, had to visit satan’s palace…… not my day. AND on top of it I am 1/4 the way through my challenge and I have only liked 1 outfit I have worn. Yes I am already evaluating my closet.

To hopefully a better rest of the day! Peace out jean lovers!

About jade is small

I am a short girl who likes writing and clothes. I love theatre, fashion, writing and business. I like to think I am highly entertaining.

Leave a Reply

