RSS Feed

28 Day Challenge

Like most fashionistas I have a vast collection of fashion magazines lying about.

ImageImageImage

I was incredibly bored yesterday so I decided to visit some of them. I was inspired by an old article in an InStyle magazine. It had 28 days worth of cute, accessible outfits. 28 pictures for each one. This had me thinking if I had to take a picture of myself for 28 days. Would I like my style?

So I have decided to take a pic of every outfit I wear in the next 28 days. I have to be honest with my self in order for this experiment to work. It’ll be an interesting 28 days, being, it is above 90 degrees on average during this summer! I will post a pic a day. After 28 days I will evaluate my style. I invite you all to do the same.

Image

I am excited for the challenge and to see what my summer style is! Tomorrow will be my first picture post. : )

About jade is small

I am a short girl who likes writing and clothes. I love theatre, fashion, writing and business. I like to think I am highly entertaining.

Leave a Reply

