RSS Feed

22 Year Olds!

I am 22. I am very young looking; most people guess my age between 12 and 16. I am 22!!!!!!!!!

However my mom is 46 and people guess her age at early 30’s. My dad is 51 and people guess his age at early 40s. So we look young but we look very good too. Late bloomers! But with this young-looking disease, when I am frustrated that’s its name, I became curious about the differences between girls at age 22. Some look young, others old and some look their age.

Also there is a famous photographer who took pictures of only female 13 year olds. I don’t remember her name or the exhibit. I am stating this because… 1. She inspired this thought. 2. I don’t want her thinking I am plagiarizing her art.

Below are famous women at age 22 and what they were doing at the time.

Image

Anne Hathaway (Age 22) The Princess Diaries 2

Image

Julia Roberts (22) Steel Magnolias

Image

Kate Winslet (22) Titanic

Image

Kesha (22) “Your Love Is My Drug” came out in 2010.

Image

Lady Gaga (22) Alejandro came out in 2010.

Image

Marilyn Monroe (22) Ladies of the Chorus

Image

Natalie Portman (22) Cold Mountain

Image

Rihanna (22) “Rude Boy” came out in 2010.

Image

Sharon Stone (22) Stardust Memories

Image

Jade Haag (22) Blogger with no makeup in her jamies.

Image

Jade Haag (22) Blogger in one of her favorite outfits with hair and makeup did!

About jade is small

I am a short girl who likes writing and clothes. I love theatre, fashion, writing and business. I like to think I am highly entertaining.

One response »

  1. I’m not 22 but like your concept!
    Cheers,
    Laura

    Reply

Leave a Reply

