RSS Feed

Fashion of my Perfect Man!

One can dream that the guy I fall in love with will have style. I seem to date guys who have the arty/emo style or no style.

So if I could make the perfect man with the perfect style here is what it’d be!

Enjoy!

Image

This man! I LOVE Al Pacino! : D

Image

Ralph Lauren suits! Please Lord let my man be sophisticated and classy.

Image

This man and this Armani suit!

Image

Love him!

Image

This style!

Image

: )

Image

Smoking!

Image

I am still under the impression the Marlboro Man is hot! ; )

Image

John Travolta in Grease is sexy especially in this last number.

Image

Like!

Image

Yum!

Image

Bad boys are fun!

Now if only I find a guy who rides motorcycles, wears leather jackets and suits I’ll be set for life!

About jade is small

I am a short girl who likes writing and clothes. I love theatre, fashion, writing and business. I like to think I am highly entertaining.

Leave a Reply

