RSS Feed

Makeup!

As any well-dressed woman knows makeup is an accessory. Sometimes it is needed other times not. What every girl needs in her makeup bag are these essentials.

Eyeliner – get brown or black. Some girls look “hard” when wearing black eyeliner so go for the softer color brown. 
Eye shadow – black and white go with everything! Plus have those colors the pop your eyes!  
Lipstick – every woman should have her signature color. Mine is red. 
moisturizer – Keeps your skin healthy! 
cleanser – Prevents zits and clogged pores. 
concealer – If you are like me, you need this! I have some dark circles under my eyes. 
foundation – Some girls needs this because they are blotchy or have uneven skin tones. 

I think mascara is gross! Do not wear it. It is so unhealthy and mascara lice exists.

Image 

The perfect smokey eye! 

About jade is small

I am a short girl who likes writing and clothes. I love theatre, fashion, writing and business. I like to think I am highly entertaining.

Leave a Reply

